



## BANGABASI MORNING COLLEGE

19, RAJKUMAR CHAKRABORTY SARANI KOLKATA- 700 009

## RE-ACCREDITED WITH GRADE 'A' BY NAAC

website: http://www.bangabasimorning.edu.in, Email ID: bangabasimorning@gmail.com

## **Students' Scholarship Committee**

The main aim of the Student's Scholarship Committee is to aware students about various scholarship schemes provided by College, SGPC, State govt., Central govt. and NGOs. This committee will review all undergraduate and graduate scholarship applications of ST/SC/OBC/minority students and make recommendations to the Principal of the college for final decision. Committee recommendations will be based on individual scholarship and state scholarship procedures as students of different states come to study. Members also provide input into the scholarship application and process, and are expected to keep themselves updated with procedures of scholarships. It is the function of this committee to encourage, develop, and evaluate all scholarship programmes.

Scholarship committee of Bangabasi Morning College has been constituted with the following members under the chairmanship of Principal:

Dr. Amitava Dutta, Principal Sri Bandiram Mandi, Convener Sri Swapan Bhaduri, Head Clerk Sri Deepan Malakar, Clerk

Smt. Ayanisha Pal, Clerk

MORNING WORNING WOL-9 WORNING WORNI Ami Fare Down

Principal

Bangabasi Morning College

Kolkata – 700 009